2022 DATES

Term 1

  • Wednesday 2 February - Thursday 14 April

  • Waitangi Day observed 7 February

  • Good Friday: Friday 15 April 

Term 2

  • Monday 2 May - Friday 8 July

  • Queen's Birthday: Monday 6 June; Matariki: 24 June

Term 3

  • Monday 25 July - Friday 30 September

Term 4

  • Monday 17 October - Thursday 15 December

  • Labour Day: Monday 24 October