2021 DATES

Term 1

  • Wednesday 3 February - Friday 16 April

  • Waitangi Day observed 8 February

  • Easter break; Friday 2 April - Tuesday 6 April

Term 2

  • Monday 3 May - Friday 9 July

  • Queen's Birthday; Monday 7 June

Term 3

  • Monday 26 July - Friday 1 October

Term 4

  • Monday 18 October - Wednesday 15 December

  • Labour Day; Monday 25 October