Friday, 24 March 2017

Last 3 weeks of term


Thursday 30 March
10.40am – 12.30pm
Swimming - Junior school
12.40pm – 2.30pm
Swimming – Senior school

Friday 31 March
1.30pm
Runathon (Charles Plimmer Park)

Monday 3 April
11.00am
Runathon postponement day

Tuesday 4 April
7.00pm
BOT meeting

Thursday 6 April
10.40am – 12.30pm
Swimming – Junior school
12.40pm – 2.30pm
Swimming – Senior school

Friday 7 April
9.15am
Assembly

Tuesday 11 April
9.15am
Swimming Sports (Yr 4-8)
3.30pm – 6.30pm
Parent-Teacher interviews

Wednesday 12 April
3.30pm – 6.30pm
Parent-Teacher interviews

Thursday 13 April – Last day of term
10.40am – 12.30pm
Swimming – Junior school
12.40pm – 2.30pm
Swimming – Senior school
3.00pm
School finishes for the term