Friday, 4 September 2015

Upcoming events

Monday 7 September
7.30pm
PTA meeting

Tuesday 8 September
8.30am – 9.00am
Hot chocolates for sale

Wednesday 9 September
8.30am – 9.00am
Hot chocolates for sale
9.15am
Senior production – matinee performance

Thursday 10 September
6.30pm
Senior production – evening performance

Friday 11 September
9.15am
Assembly (Hosts: Yr 3 & 4)

Monday 14 September
3.15pm – 5.00pm
Assistance with family survey

Tuesday 15 September
8.30am – 9.00am
Hot chocolates for sale

Wednesday 16 September
8.30am – 9.00am
Hot chocolates for sale
9.30am – 2.30pm
Girls football Yr3 – 8
Decile Review family survey due back

Thursday 17 September
9.00am – 3.00pm
WWI Drama 5th Waikato Dragoons Yr5-8

Friday 18 September
8.30am – 3.30pm
Table Tennis tournament Yr 6-8
9.15am
Music Assembly (Hosts: Yr 5 & 6)


Saturday 19 September
2.00pm – 3.30pm
CQS netball prizegiving